Meet the Staff

Principal Mr Declan Murray
Vice Principal Mrs Jenni Maguire
Nursery Team

Miss Catherine Conaghan

Assistants - Mrs Carleen Kane, Mrs Joy Stevenson and Miss Laura Russell

Primary One

Mrs Jacqueline Harbinson and Mrs Jenni Maguire

Assistants - Mrs Phil Doran, Mrs Joanne Magennis, Mrs Michaela Ross, Miss Rebecca Harbinson, Miss Danielle Rice and Mrs Nikki Rice

Primary Two

Miss Hannah Magorrian and Mrs Laura Mc Evoy

Assistants - Mrs Josie Byrne and Mrs Caroline Peters

Primary Three

Mrs Annemarie Mc Aneaney and Mr Kieran Prenter

Assistants - Miss Laura Duggan/Miss Cailin Busby, Miss Aine McClurg, Mrs Roisin McGonigle, Mrs Tracy Kelly and Mrs Sara O'Brien

Primary Four

Mrs Deirdre Keaveney and Mrs Lisa Rooney

Assistants - Miss Shauna Corrigan, Mrs Jennifer Barbour, Miss Laura Duggan/Miss Cailin Busby, Mrs Katrina Williams and Mrs Laura Coulter

Primary Five

Mrs Maeve Mc Kay and Mrs Susan Mc Keown

Assistant - Mrs Julie Cunningham and Miss Sona Ondosova

Primary Six

Mrs Claire Howard and Mrs Denise Mahon

Assistants - Miss Rachel Carlin and Miss Sarah Doherty

Primary Seven

Mr Darragh Brownlee and Mrs Michelle McCann

Assistants - Miss Shauna Corrigan, Mrs Maria Polly and Mrs Sara O'brien

SENCo Mrs Joanne Mc Elroy
Learning Support Assistant Miss Dorota Kowalczyk
Secretary Mrs Pamela Holmes
Building Supervisor Mr Kevin Rice
Canteen Team

Mrs Jackie Fitzpatrick (Unit Supervisor)

Mrs Hazel Mc Nerlin (Assistant Unit Supervisor)

Miss Donna Baker

Miss Mary Cunningham

Mrs Caroline Mc Clean

Mrs Olive O'Hare

Mrs Joan Morgan

St Mary's Primary School,
31a Elmgrove Park,
Co. Down,
BT33 0BA

028 4372 3730

© 2022 St Mary's Primary School