Board of Governors

Board of Governors for St. Mary's Primary School and Nursery Unit

Mr John Fitzsimons (Chairperson) Education Authority Representative
Mrs Joan Sheridan Department of Education Representative
Mrs Anna Mallett Trustee (Parent)
Mr Enda Rice Education Authority Representative
Mrs Marie Curran Parent Representative
Mrs Clare Jennings Trustee
Mr Daniel Curran Trustee
Dr Gavin Devlin Trustee
Mrs Jenni Maguire Teacher Representative
Mr Declan Murray Principal
St Mary's Primary School,
31a Elmgrove Park,
Co. Down,
BT33 0BA

028 4372 3730

© 2022 St Mary's Primary School